Technology May-rathon: The Unitary Patent

May 20, 2014
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

The EU Regulation 1257/12 that will create a single “European Patent with Unitary effect” and the Unified Patent Court Agreement of January 11, 2013 represent the most radical change in patent practice in the last decades. Our presentation will outline how they will change the life of patent litigators in Europe.

May 20, 2014
6pm CET | 12pm ET | 9am PT

View more Technology Series events >>