Technology May-rathon: Changes in Chinese Company Law

May 14, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Recent changes in Chinese law have simplified the company registration process and capitalization requirements. These changes will make corporate structuring and planning for high-tech companies easier and more efficient, eventually boosting investment and growth of private business in China.

Please join us for a one-hour webinar to discuss these changes as well as practical advice for companies doing business in China.

7:00–8:00 am PT | 10:00–11:00 am ET | 10:00–11:00 pm CST

For more information and to register, please contact Meixian Li at mli@morganlewis.com.

View more Technology Series events >>