Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

The 2020 Garrett and Corporate Counsel Virtual Institute

Thursday, September 24, 2020
12:45 PM - 01:45 PM ET
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM CT
09:45 AM - 10:45 AM PT

Labor and employment partner Ami Wynne will speak at the 2020 Garrett and Corporate Counsel Virtual Institute on a panel titled “Updates in Employment Law.” The conversation will cover general updates on hot topics, recent developments in employee activism, inclusiveness initiatives and workplace culture, coronavirus (COVID-19) return to work employment issues, layoff and furlough blowback, and work from home wage and hour issues.

The three-day virtual conference will be hosted by Northwestern Pritzker School of Law and will feature topics in corporate and securities law.

CLE credit: Please see the event website for detailed CLE credit information.