Event

Economic and Political Environment in Ukraine and Russia

July 22, 2014
12:00 PM

Please join us for a discussion of the new U.S. sanctions adopted on July 16 related to the Ukraine/Russia situation.

when
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
12 pm EDT | 5 pm BST | 8 pm MSK

Recognizing that this is a fluid situation, if there is breaking news, we will be prepared to present this information as it develops. Please visit our Economic and Political Environment in Ukraine and Russia Resource Center for the latest information.