Event

Update on Recent Russian Sanctions Enacted by the EU and US

September 17, 2014
10:00 AM

Please join us for a discussion of the EU and US recently adopted sanctions related to the Ukraine/Russia situation.

when
Wednesday, September 17
10 am EDT | 3 pm BST | 6 pm MSK

REGISTER FOR THIS PROGRAM >

Recognizing that this is a fluid situation, if there is breaking news, we will be prepared to present this information as it develops. Please visit http://www.morganlewis.com/topics/ukraineandrussia for the latest information.