Event

Economic and Political Environment in Ukraine and Russia

August 01, 2014
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Please join us for a webinar, where we will discuss the latest EU and US sanctions against Russian persons and companies.

When:
Friday, August 1, 2014
9 am EDT | 2 pm BST | 3 pm CEST | 5 pm MSK

Recognizing that this is a fluid situation, if there is breaking news, we will be prepared to present this information as it develops. Please visit http://www.morganlewis.com/topics/ukraineandrussia for the latest information.