Choose Site

Webinars

Morgan Lewis Hedge Fund University™ Understanding the Singapore Variable Capital Company (VCC) Framework

View the presentation >>

July 10, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:15 PM ET
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM PT

July 11, 2019
12:00 AM - 01:15 AM SGT

Please Join Us for a seventy-five minute webinar with the Monetary Authority of Singapore to explore the fund management and domiciliation opportunities in Singapore, with a focus on Singapore’s new flexible capital investment fund structure, the Variable Capital Company (VCC).

Discussions will include:

  • Regulatory introduction to VCC
  • Features of the VCC
  • Tax considerations
  • US market perspective on the VCC
  • FAQs

QUESTIONS?

Contact Bernice Kyereme.

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, IL, NY, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval. Credit in CT, FL, and NJ is pending approval via reciprocity.