Conferences and Speeches

The PLUS Conference – Changes Are Coming: What You Need to Know About Antitrust Issues

2021年11月9日
11:45 AM - 12:30 PM ET
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM CT
08:45 AM - 09:30 AM PT

Antitrust partners Ryan Kantor and Daniel Savrin will present at the PLUS Conference 2021 on a panel titled, “Changes Are Coming: What You Need to Know About Antitrust Issues.”

The panel discussed recent antitrust developments impacting the insurance sector as well as the businesses and operations of policyholders. Among other important topics, the discussion covered recent developments at the Department of Justice and the Federal Trade Commission, both of which have signaled a more aggressive enforcement agenda, with specific focus on the tech, finance, pharmaceutical and healthcare sectors.