Conferences and Speeches

Barclays Credit Healthcare and Pharmaceutical Symposium

2022年1月20日
02:30 PM - 03:15 PM ET
01:30 PM - 02:15 PM CT
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM PT

Antitrust partner Ryan Kantor will participate virtually in the Barclays Credit Healthcare and Pharmaceutical Symposium. This year's symposium will feature virtual panels where collaboration, the NSA, regulatory and legislative matters, consolidation, healthcare affordability, drug costs and other relevant topics will be discussed.

Ryan will present on the panel, “Healthcare Vertical and Horizontal mergers, A Legal Perspective,” on Thursday, January 20, at 2:30 – 3:15 pm EST.