Choose Site

In the News

NEI Elects Members to Board of Directors and Executive Committee, NEI

May 20, 2020

Morgan Lewis partner and head of the firm’s energy practice Kathryn Sutton has been reelected to the Nuclear Energy Institute (NEI) board of directors. The NEI board of directors is composed of executives from companies that hold licenses to operate nuclear energy facilities and selected representatives of other companies involved in commercial nuclear technologies. Members of the executive committee and the board’s nonutility members typically serve three-year terms.

Read the NEI press release >>