Webinars

Recent Political Developments and Investment Trends in India

13 июня 2024 г. - 14 июня 2024 г.
11:00 - 12:00 Singapore Time
13 июня 2024 г.
04:00 - 05:00 British Summer Time
11:00 - 12:00 Eastern Daylight Time
08:00 - 09:00 Pacific Daylight Time

India, one of the world’s fastest-growing economies, stands at a crucial juncture. With its strategic geopolitical significance, rapidly growing economy, and dynamic business environment, India continues to present a myriad of investment opportunities. Join us and Control Risks, a global specialist risk consultancy, for a discussion on the complexities of investing in India, especially in the context of the recently concluded general elections.

This webinar will provide a comprehensive overview of the post-election political landscape, economic policies that have shaped foreign investment and deal trends, and developments in key sectors of the economy. We will also discuss associated risks and strategic approaches to successfully navigating this dynamic environment. This session is ideal for investors, business executives, professionals, and anyone keen on understanding India’s evolving investment climate.