21 April 2021 г.
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM BST
05:00 AM - 06:30 AM ET
02:00 AM - 03:30 AM PT

Join lawyers from our Asia and Middle East offices to discuss issues and opportunities for private funds in 2021.

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, CT, FL, IL, NJ, NY, PA, TX and VA is currently pending approval.