Press Release

Morgan Lewis Lawyers, Professional Staff Named to Law360 2021 Editorial Advisory Boards


NEW YORK, April 30, 2021: An unprecedented 35 Morgan Lewis lawyers and professional staff who work across an array of service and industry sectors have been selected by legal news publisher Law360 to serve on its various editorial advisory boards for 2021.

The boards are composed of leaders in their field who are uniquely positioned to provide insights into particular practices or sectors, helping inform Law360’s coverage. Among our representatives are several first-time members, while many others were asked to participate for a second or third year.

Morgan Lewis’s 2021 editorial advisory board members are:

  • Mike Abernathy, Life Sciences
  • Neeraj Arora, Energy
  • Susan Baker Manning, Access to Justice
  • Doug Baruch, Government Contracts; Aerospace & Defense
  • Natalie Bennett, Intellectual Property
  • Craig Bitman, Benefits
  • Michèle Coffey, Legal Ethics
  • Ron Del Sesto, Telecommunications
  • Shannon Donnelly, Immigration
  • Michael Espinoza, Project Finance
  • Susan Feigin Harris, Healthcare
  • Baird Fogel, Sports & Betting
  • Thomas Gede, Native American Law
  • Kate Habershon, Tax Authority (International)
  • Greg Hartker, Tax Authority (International)
  • Brent Hawkins, Transportation
  • Terry Johnson, Employment
  • Sabine Konrad, International Arbitration
  • Marc Liverant, Real Estate
  • Albert Lung, Capital Markets
  • Amy Maloney, Project Finance
  • Neil McKnight, Tax Authority (International)
  • David Monteiro, Consumer Protection
  • Sarah-Jane Morin, Tax Authority (Federal)
  • Sandra Moser, White Collar
  • Kenneth Polite, Compliance
  • Andy Ray, Fintech
  • Susan Resley, Securities
  • Daniel Savrin, Transportation
  • Stephanie Schuster, Appellate
  • Barbara Shander, Private Equity
  • Joanne Soslow, Capital Markets
  • Wendy West Feinstein, Product Liability
  • Cosimo Zavaglia, Tax Authority (State & Local)