Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

U.S. Chamber of Commerce's Institute for Legal Reform Summit

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
02:00 PM - 03:50 PM ET
01:00 PM - 02:50 PM CT
11:00 AM - 12:50 PM PT

Labor and employment partner David Bowman will moderate a discussion on diversity in the legal profession at the U.S. Chamber of Commerce’s Institute for Legal Reform Summit.