Choose Site

CLE Courses

Workplace Culture, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM ET
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM CT
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM PT

Join us for a presentation on diversity, equity and inclusion in the workplace.

Presenters:

  • Jonathan Lotsoff
  • Ami Wynne

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval.