Choose Site
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
05:00 AM - 06:30 AM BST
12:00 AM - 01:30 AM ET
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
09:00 PM - 10:30 PM PT

Join lawyers from our Asia and Middle East offices to discuss issues and opportunities for private funds in 2021.

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, CT, FL, IL, NJ, NY, PA, TX and VA is currently pending approval.