Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

Centerforce’s Inclusion, Diversity & Change: Inspiring Growth Virtual Summit: New York

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
03:15 PM - 04:00 PM ET
02:15 PM - 03:00 PM CT
12:15 PM - 01:00 PM PT

Morgan Lewis is a proud sponsor of Centerforce’s Inclusion, Diversity & Change: Inspiring Growth Virtual Summit: New York. Partner Stacey Mahoney's panel, “Rewriting the Rules in the Age of COVID-19: Becoming a Futurist,” will cover how we can leverage the new normal to create more opportunities to promote diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI).