Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

Weatherbee Resources’ Las Vegas Boot Camp - December 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021
06:15 PM - 07:30 PM ET
05:15 PM - 06:30 PM CT
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM PT

Healthcare practice leader Howard Young will speak at the Weatherbee Resources Virtual Hospice Regulatory Boot Camp.

Weatherbee Resources has provided more than 59 Hospice Regulatory Boot Camps across the country since 2006. More than 4,000 hospice professionals, surveyors, consultants, and others have attended Weatherbee's boot camps for in-depth, timely, and relevant information related to hospice regulations, compliance challenges, and managing hospice scrutiny.

Howard will present on “Developing and Maintaining a Robust Compliance Program,” on December 13, 2021 from 3:15 – 4:30 PM PST.

CLE credit: See event website for CLE details.