Choose Site

Morgan Lewis Seminars

AI Is Here. Now What?

Thursday, July 11, 2019
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM PT
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM ET
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM CT

Artificial intelligence (AI) is impacting more areas of technology and business. AI involves a number of intellectual property concerns that companies need to consider when incorporating AI into their businesses.

We will provide an overview of AI and discuss intellectual property concerns, including patentability of AI inventions and data-related issues.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • Overview of machine learning and AI
  • Patent landscape of AI-related inventions
  • AI patentability considerations
  • Data privacy and access

Registration

Register for the webinar >>

Register for the in person seminar >>

Questions?

For more information, please email Erin Robinson or call +1.714.830.0477.

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, FL, IL, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval.