Choose Site

Webinars

Asian American/Asian Lawyer Network Event – General Counsel Panel

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM ET
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM CT
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM PT

The Morgan Lewis Asian American/Asian Lawyer Network invites you to join our panelists for a discussion of the challenges and successes of practicing in the current coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis, best practices for diversity and inclusion efforts in the legal industry, and recommendations for diverse lawyers focused on advancement.

PANELISTS INCLUDE:

Joseph Chan
Chief Legal Officer, Yum China Holdings Inc.

John Chou
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer, AmerisourceBergen Corp.

Hannah Kim
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary, Energizer Holdings

Ann Munson Steines
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Nordstrom Inc.

Alan Tse
Global General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Jones Lang LaSalle Inc.

Michael Wu
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary, Madewell