Choose Site

Webinars

Federal Tax Planning After the Impact of COVID-19 Webinar

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM ET
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM CT
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM PT

Join us for a half-day webinar presented by Morgan Lewis, MASSIE R&D Tax Credits, and Duff & Phelps.

Topics will include:

  • How to efficiently and effectively claim and sustain the R&D tax credits you are entitled to
  • Transfer pricing strategies in an uncertain economic environment
  • COVID-19 relief measures for taxpayers and implications for research credit claims and examination
  • Hot topics in taxation based on COVID-19

Jason Massie and Peter Green will present from MASSIE R&D Tax Credits and Patrick McColgan, Simon Webber, and David Ball will present from Duff & Phelps.

View full agenda

Questions?

Please contact Jillian Holmes.

.