Event

Forks in the Road: The Many Paths of Success in IP Law

November 13, 2012

Morgan Lewis associate Mansi H. Shah will serve as moderator for a webinar entitled "Forks in the Road: The Many Paths of Success in IP Law."

This webinar is a conversation with three accomplished attorneys, each who found success in intellectual property law by taking different paths by navigating through law firms, corporations, and state and federal government. In this webinar, we will discuss how these women chose their paths, and in turn overcame perceived differences—being diverse women—and found success. The panelists will share their stories, and provide advice on communication styles and attributes that are helpful to finding similar success.

When:
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
12:00 pm PT | 2:00 pm CT | 3:00 pm ET