Choose Site

Webinars

Massachusetts Export Center’s China Trade Update

View the presentation >>

June 06, 2019
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM ET
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM PT

International Trade and National Security partner Giovanna M. Cinelli will present on Massachusetts Export Center’s US-China trade relationship webinar titled “China Trade Update.”

Topics will include:

  • Ongoing trade negotiations
  • The impact of China’s access to US technology on the development of trade policy and its related issues
  • Two-way tariff developments between the US and China
  • Trends with China and foreign investment approvals under CFIUS