In the News

IP Team Recognized in 2023 Americas Awards, Managing IP

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Morgan Lewis is shortlisted in three firm-level categories and four individual lawyer categories by Managing IP for its 2023 Americas Awards.

Firm categories:

  • Firm of the Year – Appellate
  • Firm of the Year – Intellectual Property (IP) Transactions
  • Firm of the Year – International Trade Commission


Individual categories:

  • William Peterson, Practitioner of the Year – Appellate
  • Eric Kraeutler, Litigator of the Year – Pennsylvania
  • Eric Namrow, Litigator of the Year – DC Metro
  • Amanda Williamson, Litigator of the Year – Illinois

The awards highlighted remarkable IP achievements and developments in the last year. The results are based on information from the publication’s research for its 2022 edition of IP Stars. Winners will be recognized at an awards ceremony on April 27, 2023 in New York.

View the full Managing IP list >>