Press Release

Financial Times' Innovative Lawyers Awards Asia-Pacific Shortlists Morgan Lewis

Monday, April 8, 2024

SINGAPORE, April 8, 2024: Morgan Lewis has been shortlisted in two categories for the Financial Times’ 2024 Innovative Lawyers Awards Asia-Pacific. The awards honor law firms, in-house teams, and lawyers who are developing and delivering new ways to serve clients and drive positive change in the legal profession.

The firm is shortlisted in the following categories:

  • Innovative Lawyers in Deal Making
  • Innovative Lawyers in Restructuring

Winners will be announced at a May 16 awards dinner in Hong Kong.

See the full Financial Times shortlist >>