Choose Site

Webinars

Potential Lasting Impacts of COVID-19 on Energy Use the Pursuit of Clean Energy in the PJM Footprint

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
09:00 AM - 12:15 PM ET
08:00 AM - 11:15 AM CT
06:00 AM - 09:15 AM PT

Morgan Lewis is pleased to announce that we are hosting the next Energy Policy Roundtable in the PJM Footprint, managed and facilitated by Raab Associates.

FIRST SESSION

Ramifications of COVID-19 on Customers, Markets, and the Pursuit of Clean Energy and Climate Goals

Speakers:

  • Gladys Brown Dutrieuill, Chairman, PA PUC
  • Asim Haque, PJM
  • Dave Kolata, Illinois Citizen Utility Board
  • Sachu Constantin, Vote Solar

SECOND SESSION

Current and Potential Lasting Impacts of COVID-19 on Energy Use Patterns in the Transportation and Building Sectors

Speakers:

  • Chris Hoagland, Maryland DEP
  • Dr. Amanda Smith, Pacific Northwest National Labs