Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

Post-Trial Patent Infringement Remedies: Now the Fun Begins

Tuesday, May 1, 2012
01:00 AM ET

Part of our 2012 Technology May-rathon event series.

In the wake of recent decisions on permanent injunctions and compulsory royalties, we will explore the range of post-judgment remedies available to technology companies in patent infringement suits.

When:
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
8:15 am PT: Registration | 11:15 am ET: Registration
8:30 - 10:00 am PT: Program | 11:30 am - 1:00 pm ET: Program

Where:
Morgan Lewis
2 Palo Alto Square
3000 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Speakers:
Dion M. Bregman, Partner, Intellectual Property Practice
Daniel Johnson, Jr., Partner, Intellectual Property and Litigation Practices
Michael J. Lyons, Partner, Intellectual Property Practice

Participation in this program is by invitation, and space is limited.

View more Technology May-rathon events