SEC Developments and Trends for the 2015 Proxy Season — February 2015

February 12, 2015
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Please join us for a review of recent Securities and Exchange Commission developments as well as a discussion of significant trends for the 2015 proxy season.

This webinar is an encore presentation of a previous webinar from January 27, 2015.

Topics will include:

  • Cybersecurity
  • Dealing with shareholder activists
  • Shareholder proposals
  • Proxy advisory firms
  • Proxy access
  • Disclosure and accounting update

Thursday, February 12, 2015
12 pm–2 pm ET
11 am–1 pm CT
9 am–11 am PT

Morgan Lewis
Laurie Cerveny
Justin Chairman
Keith Gottfried
Alan Singer
Joanne Soslow

Ernst & Young LLP
Amy Dorfmeister
Polia Tzvetanova

For more information, please contact Leah Rosenblum at +1.215.963.4691 or lrosenblum@morganlewis.com.

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA (2.0 hours), FL, IL, MA, NY, NJ, PA, and TX is currently pending approval.