Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

SIFMA Compliance & Legal (C&L) Virtual Forum

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 {ml-event-to} Thursday, September 24, 2020
12:55 PM - 02:00 PM ET
11:55 AM - 01:00 PM CT
09:55 AM - 11:00 AM PT

Labor and employment partner Grace Speights will speak at SIFMA’s C&L Virtual Forum on a panel titled “Leadership Matters: Meaningful, Measured Impact in Diversity and Inclusion." The conversation will address necessities for impacting diversity and inclusion including effective planning, specific action, and shared teamwork.

The two-day forum will feature presentations by leading securities regulators and industry professionals.

CLE credit: Please see the event website for detailed CLE credit information.