Choose Site

Event

Tariff Wars: Strategies for Managing Change in a Volatile Global Trade Environment

Saturday, August 4, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM ET
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM CT
06:00 AM - 07:30 AM PT

Join us for this timely webinar that will review these recent tariff developments, including the scope of goods affected, applicable duty rates, and guidance on where to find information globally. The webinar will also provide information on best practices for developing tariff strategies to contend with the actions, managing changes and developing mitigation remedies.

Finally, the program will also review the process for seeking exclusions from the tariffs. We will also provide the Asian perspective on these actions, how foreign companies are coping with these developments, and what this means for U.S. companies doing business in Asia.

Cost

$50 (No charge for Compliance Alliance members)