Choose Site

Recruiting Contacts

Clouds 2 Still

Primary Contacts

Partner Attorney Recruiting
Lindsey Gilmour
Director, Practice Growth and Performance
Kelli Comitalo
Partner Recruiting Manager
 
Non-Partner Attorney Recruiting
Senior Director, Associate Talent
Director of Attorney Recruiting
Senior Manager of Attorney Recruiting – West Coast/Central
 
Diversity Recruiting Manager
 

For more information about a career at Morgan Lewis, please reach out to a recruiting contact below.

All applications must be processed through our online application system, accessible from the job search menu.

ATTORNEY RECRUITING - US OFFICES

Boston and Hartford
Brenda M. Calixte
Attorney Recruiting Manager 
Phone: +1.617.341.7827
Email: brenda.calixte@morganlewis.com

Chicago
Lindsay J. Hutchinson
Attorney Recruiting Manager
Phone: +1.713.890.5103
Email: lindsay.hutchinson@morganlewis.com

Dallas and Houston
Lindsay J. Hutchinson
Attorney Recruiting Manager
Phone: +1.713.890.5103
Email: lindsay.hutchinson@morganlewis.com

Century City, Los Angeles, and Orange County
Kelly A. Matthews
Attorney Recruiting Manager
Phone: +1.213.612.7328 
Email: kelly.matthews@morganlewis.com

Miami
Hillary A. Maropis
Director of Attorney Recruiting
Phone: +1.215.963.5076
Email: hillary.maropis@morganlewis.com

New York
Hillary A. Maropis
Director of Attorney Recruiting
Phone: +1.215.963.5076
Email: hillary.maropis@morganlewis.com

Philadelphia, Princeton, and Wilmington
Kari L. Mitchell
Attorney Recruiting Manager
Phone: +1.215.963.4881
Email: kari.mitchell@morganlewis.com

Pittsburgh
Loreen A. Lubin
Attorney Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: +1.412.560.3345
Email: loreen.lubin@morganlewis.com 

San Francisco and Silicon Valley
Heli Moberg
Senior Manager of Attorney Recruiting – West Coast/Central
Phone: Silicon Valley - +1.650.843.7830
Phone: San Francisco - +1.415.442.1626
Email: heli.moberg@morganlewis.com 

Washington, DC
Elizabeth Mickle
Attorney Recruiting Manager
Phone: +1.202.739.5282
Email: waattorneyrecruiting@morganlewis.com

Regions
Hillary A. Maropis
Director of Attorney Recruiting
Phone: +1.215.963.5076
Email: hillary.maropis@morganlewis.com

Heli Moberg
Senior Manager of Attorney Recruiting – West Coast/Central
Phone: +1.415.442.1626
Email: heli.moberg@morganlewis.com 

Professional Staff - US OFFICES

Diane Townsend
Manager, Talent Acquisition
Phone: +1.215.963.1704
Email: diane.townsend@morganlewis.com

Laura Melnick
Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist
Phone: +1.213.612.7496
Email: laura.melnick@morganlewis.com

ATTORNEY RECRUITING AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF- EMEA OFFICES

Sandra Butler
Senior Director of HR - Europe, Middle East & Asia
Phone: +44.20.3201.5676
Email: sandra.butler@morganlewis.com

Anna Cummins
Regional HR Manager, Europe and Middle East
Phone: +44.20.3201.5672
Email: anna.cummins@morganlewis.com

Almaty and Astana
Alexander Ushakov
Office Administrator
Phone: +7.727.250.7575
Email: alexander.ushakov@morganlewis.com

Beijing
Ella Wang
Office Manager
Phone: +86.10.5876.3536
Email: ella.wang@morganlewis.com

Brussels
Sonia Caudron
Office Administrator
Phone: +32.2.507.7520
Email: sonia.caudron@morganlewis.com

Dubai
Marie-Joelle Noujaim
Office Manager
Phone: +971.2.697.8818
Email: marie-joelle.noujaim@morganlewis.com 

Frankfurt
Steffi Groth
Human Resources Advisor (Attorney Recruiting)
Phone: +49.69.7140.0738
Email: steffi.groth@morganlewis.com

Katrin Hartmann-Braun
Human Resources Manager
Phone: +49.69.714.00.713
Email: katrin.hartmann-braun@morganlewis.com

Christine Friess
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: +49.69.7140.0761
Email: katrin.hartmann-braun@morganlewis.com

Hong Kong
Carmen Woo
Office Manager
Phone: +852.3551.8585
Email: carmen.woo@morganlewis.com

Kristy Li
HR Specialist
Phone: +852.3551.8590
Email: kristy.li@morganlewis.com

London
Sarah White
Human Resources Manager
Phone: +44.20.3201.5545
Email: sarah.white@morganlewis.com

Moscow
Julia Lytaeva
Human Resources Specialist
Phone: +7.495.212.2566
Email: julia.lytaeva@morganlewis.com

Paris
Anissa Salah
Office Manager
Phone: +33.1.53.30.43.66
Email: anissa.salah@morganlewis.com

Shanghai
Eva Huang
Human Resources & Office Coordinator
Phone: +86.21.8022.8570
Email: eva.huang@morganlewis.com

Singapore
Patra Lim
Human Resources Manager
Phone: +65.6389.3070
Email: patra.lim@morganlewis.com

Tokyo
Naoka Sakaguchi
Office Manager
Phone: +81.3.4578.2525
Email: naoka.sakaguchi@morganlewis.com