Recruiting Contacts

Clouds 2 Still

For more information about a career at Morgan Lewis, please reach out to the recruiting contact below for the office you are interested in.

All applications must be processed through our online application system, accessible from the job search menu.

US Offices

ATTORNEY RECRUITING

Boston and Hartford
Brenda M. Calixte
Attorney Recruiting Manager 
Phone: +1.617.341.7827
Email: brenda.calixte@morganlewis.com

Chicago
Kristin Jourdan
Attorney Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: +1.312.324.1499
Email: kristin.jourdan@morganlewis.com

Dallas and Houston
Amber Schaefer Lowe
Attorney Recruiting Manager
Phone: +1.713.890.5742
Email: HOattorneyrecruiting@morganlewis.com
Email: DAattorneyrecruiting@morganlewis.com

Century City, Los Angeles, and Orange County
Cassandra Gomez
Attorney Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: +1.213.612.7278
Email: cassandra.gomez@morganlewis.com

Miami
Emily Morel
Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: +1.305.415.3302
Email: miamirecruiting@morganlewis.com 

New York
Melissa N. Meyer
Attorney Recruiting Manager
Phone: +1.212.309.6654
Email: melissa.n.meyer@morganlewis.com

Philadelphia, Princeton, and Wilmington
Hillary A. Maropis
Senior Manager, Attorney Recruiting
Phone: +1.215.963.5076
Email: hillary.maropis@morganlewis.com

Pittsburgh
Loreen A. Lubin
Attorney Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: +1.412.560.3345
Email: loreen.lubin@morganlewis.com 

San Francisco and Silicon Valley
Heli Moberg
Senior Manager, Attorney Recruiting
Phone: +1.650.843.7830
Email: heli.moberg@morganlewis.com 

Washington, DC
Ellen Dougherty
Attorney Recruiting Manager
Phone: +1.202.739.5659
Email: waattorneyrecruiting@morganlewis.com

Professional Staff (Any US Office)

Administration, Legal Secretaries, Facilities, and Library
Diane Townsend
Talent Acquisition Business Partner
Phone: +1.215.963.1704
Email: diane.townsend@morganlewis.com

Pro Bono, Human Resources, Benefits, Attorney Recruiting (Staff), Finance
Alison Lewis
Talent Acquisition Business Partner
Phone: +1.215.963.4613
Email: alison.lewis@morganlewis.com

Business Development & Marketing and Client & Matter Administration
Laura Melnick
Talent Acquisition Business Partner
Phone: +1.213.612.7496
Email: laura.melnick@morganlewis.com

Information Technology
Robert DeSantis
Talent Acquisition Business Partner  
Phone: +1.215.963.4673
Email: robert.desantis@morganlewis.com

Business Operations, Paralegals, Docket Clerks, and Practice Technology
Heather Plank
Talent Acquisition Business Partner
Phone: +1.212.309.2017
Email: heather.plank@morganlewis.com

Contract e-Data
Shoshana Pederson
Manager, Recruiting
Phone: +1.212.309.6206
Email: shoshana.pederson@morganlewis.com

EMEA Offices

London
Sandra Butler
Senior Director of HR - Europe, Middle East & Asia
Phone: +44.20.3201.5676
Email: sandra.butler@morganlewis.com

Dubai
Laura Smith
Office Manager
Phone: +971.4.319.7970
Email: laura.smith@morganlewis.com 

Tokyo, Beijing, Singapore, Frankfurt,
Paris, and Brussels

Attorney Recruiting
Sandra Butler
Senior Director of HR - Europe, Middle East & Asia
Phone: +44.20.3201.5676
Email: sandra.butler@morganlewis.com

Beijing Professional Staff Recruiting
Cindy Wei
Office Manager
Phone: +86.10.5876.3555
Email: cindy.wei@morganlewis.com

Brussels Professional Staff Recruiting
Sonia Caudron
Office Administrator
Phone: +32.2.507.7520
Email: sonia.caudron@morganlewis.com

Frankfurt Professional Staff Recruiting
Katrin Hartmann-Braun
Human Resources Manager
Phone: +49.69.714.00.713
Email: katrin.hartmann-braun@morganlewis.com

Paris Professional Staff Recruiting
Gwladys Malonga
Office Coordinator
Phone: +33.1.53.30.43.66
Email: gwladys.malonga@morganlewis.com

Singapore Professional Staff Recruiting
Yvonne Hoo
Office Manager
Phone: +65.6389.3070
Email: yvonne.hoo@morganlewis.com

Tokyo Professional Staff Recruiting
Naoka Sakaguchi
Office Manager
Phone: +81.3.4578.2525
Email: naoka.sakaguchi@morganlewis.com

Moscow

Attorney Recruiting
Sandra Butler
Senior Director of HR - Europe, Middle East & Asia
Phone: +44.20.3201.5676
Email: sandra.butler@morganlewis.com

Professional Staff Recruiting
Julia Lytaeva
HR Specialist
Phone: +7.495.212.2566
Email: julia.lytaeva@morganlewis.com

Almaty and Astana

Alexander Ushakov
Office Administrator
Phone: +7.727.250.7575
Email: alexander.ushakov@morganlewis.com

JOB SEARCH

Relationships matter; start building one with us today.

ALUMNI SEARCH

Morgan Lewis alumni span the globe. Connect here.

Morgan Lewis is focused on providing our associates with every opportunity to become successful lawyers. This means knowing exactly what you need to grow and thrive here, from education to feedback to support.

Lawyers are the cornerstone of our firm. Hear some of their stories.

placeholder
Our Associate Professional Development Program serves as a benchmark against which all associates can measure their development. Associates have the best chance for success when they understand the performance standards and skill sets expected of them. These consist of strong legal writing and communications skills, a substantive knowledge of their practice area, teamwork and project leadership ability, and practice management and business development, all tailored to their level of experience.
The firm gives associates a wide variety of in-house training opportunities to support their development. Our ML Institute provides a standardized curriculum for all associates in every practice area and location. Practice-based assignment processes ensure that associates are given work experiences that promote their ongoing professional development.
READ MORE
Associates become partners at Morgan Lewis as a result of hard work, an incredible dedication to the firm, and ongoing, firmwide support. Becoming a partner is the end of one professional journey and the beginning of another.
We created our New Partner Development Program to guide our people through the transition from associate to partner. The program starts with “partnership survival skills,” and is the beginning of the ongoing support new partners receive. All partners are assigned mentors, complete self-assessments, and participate in an ongoing training curriculum to provide the knowledge and skills critical to their success as firm leaders.
READ MORE
Just as laws and culture change and grow, we must too. That is why Morgan Lewis has instituted an Upward Review process.
Morgan Lewis offers attractive benefits and competitive salaries. Our compensation structure rewards exceptional performance and recognizes the talent and experience that our people gain with each year of practice.

We are committed to offering the best and most comprehensive benefits including:

  • Medical coverage, with a variety of plans
  • Health care and dependent care reimbursement accounts
  • Domestic partner coverage
  • Parental leave
  • Remote working program (see section above)
  • Vacation and holiday leave
  • Life and accident insurance
  • Income protection, including sick leave, salary continuation, and long-term disability
READ MORE

Career Path

Whether you join us as a summer associate or trainee, from a judicial clerkship or as a lateral attorney, there is a career path at Morgan Lewis for you.

Chris Johnson

Partner

New York
Career Image

2001

Summer Associate

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit.

2005

Associate

Ut harum ipsam molestias maxime non nisi reiciendis eligendi.

2010

Office Committee

Consequuntur aspernatur at, eaque hic repellendus sit dicta consequatur quae.

2016

Partner

Illum praesentium officia, fugit recusandae ipsa.

See how the legal world has recognized our people and achievements.

JOB SEARCH

Relationships matter; start building one with us today.

ALUMNI SEARCH

Morgan Lewis alumni span the globe. Connect here.

CONTACTS

Trying to reach someone at Morgan Lewis? Start here.