Webinars

Economic and Political Environment in Ukraine and Russia

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
12:00 PM - 01:00 AM ET

Please join us for a discussion of the new U.S. sanctions adopted on July 16 related to the Ukraine/Russia situation.

when
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
12 pm EDT | 5 pm BST | 8 pm MSK

Recognizing that this is a fluid situation, if there is breaking news, we will be prepared to present this information as it develops