Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

ARMA InfoCon 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
03:10 PM - 04:00 PM ET
02:10 PM - 03:00 PM CT
12:10 PM - 01:00 PM PT

Morgan Lewis is proud to present at the virtual ARMA InfoCon 2020 occurring this year from October 26-30. eData partner Tara Lawler and of counsel Jennifer Mott Williams will present “Information Governance and eDiscovery in a Global Pandemic.”

Information and eDiscovery have taken a twist now that many employees are working remotely. How has the global pandemic affected information governance and eDiscovery? Key considerations, hurdles, best practices and other considerations will be addressed.