Choose Site

Webinars

What’s in It for the Team and Me? Discussing Your Company’s Equity Compensation

Watch the presentation >>  |  View the slides >>

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM ET
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM CT
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM PT

Equity compensation is among the most complex challenges for any early-stage company and determining the right structure for you and your team is critical to the success of your business. Breaking it down in simplified terms, our presenters will walk you through arrangements that will work best for you and your business and its future success.