Choose Site

Webinars

Weekly Webinar Series – Returning to Work in California: Highlights of Major State and Local Orders

Wednesday, October 21, and November 4, 2020
01:30 PM - 02:00 PM PT
04:30 PM - 05:00 PM ET
03:30 PM - 04:00 PM CT

Join us every other Wednesday for a 30-minute webinar highlighting major state and local orders that California employers must navigate during this next chapter of the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • What’s new from Governor Newsom’s office
  • The interaction between city, county, and state orders and reopening guidelines
  • State and local paid leave requirements
  • Other California news impacting employers

QUESTIONS?

Please email Amanda O’Rourke.

View the series on demand:

 

View more on planning for the post-pandemic reality on our NOW. NORMAL. NEXT. resource page >