Choose Site

Webinars

Technology Systems and Services – Lessons from Contract Corner for the Vaccine Rollout

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM ET
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM BST
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM PT

Please join us for our annual review of highlights from the Contract Corner feature on our Tech & Sourcing @ Morgan Lewis blog. We will be focusing on issues and practical pointers from the series that are especially important for technology, outsourcing, and commercial agreements related to the continuing pandemic and vaccine rollout.

Topics will include:

  • Important contract provisions for system/service acquisitions 
  • Continuing Pandemic - Remote working and Force Majeure issues
  • Data and IP rights

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, IL, NY, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval. Credit in CT, FL, and NJ is pending approval (via reciprocity).