Choose Site

Webinars

Distressed M&A in the UK: Navigating New Opportunities in Uncharted Waters

Watch the recording >>

Thursday, June 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM BST
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM PT

Join us for a webinar as we discuss the distressed asset sale process and critical legal issues and risks associated with distressed M&A transactions in the wake of the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • Market conditions
  • Routes to disposals
  • Sale and purchase agreements
  • Employment and pensions matters
  • Taxation considerations
  • Insurance solutions

CLE credit: CREDIT CLE credit in CA, FL, IL, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval.