Press Release

Morgan Lewis Lawyers, Professional Staff Named to Law360 2020 Editorial Advisory Boards

Monday, June 8, 2020

NEW YORK, June 8, 2020: An unprecedented 27 Morgan Lewis lawyers and professional staff who work across an array of service and industry sectors have been selected by leading legal news publisher Law360 to serve on its various editorial advisory boards for 2020.

The boards are composed of leaders in their field who are uniquely positioned to provide insights into particular practices or sectors, helping inform coverage. Among our representatives are several first-time members—including those asked to join newly established boards—while many others were asked to participate for a second or third year.

Morgan Lewis’s 2020 editorial advisory board members are:

  • Mike Abernathy, Life Sciences
  • Neeraj Arora, Energy
  • Douglas Baruch, Aerospace & Defense
  • Eric Bord, Immigration 
  • Laurie Cerveny, M&A
  • Giovanna Cinelli, Aerospace & Defense
  • Ron Del Sesto, Telecommunications
  • Rachelle Dubow, Intellectual Property
  • Michael Espinoza, Project Finance
  • J. Clayton Everett, Competition
  • Susan Feigin Harris, Health
  • Chai Feldblum, Employment
  • Jennifer Feldsher, Bankruptcy
  • Thomas Gede, Native American
  • Sabine Konrad, International Arbitration
  • Duke McCall, Environment
  • Zane Memeger, White Collar
  • Matt Miner, Compliance  
  • Matthew Mock, Tax Authority (State & Local)
  • Sarah-Jane Morin, Tax Authority (Federal)
  • Colleen Nihill, Legal Industry
  • Susan Resley, Securities
  • Stephanie Schuster, Appellate
  • Barbara Shander, Private Equity
  • Joanne Soslow, Capital Markets
  • Rachel Strong, Access to Justice
  • Donald Waack, Banking