Press Release

Law360 Names 25 Morgan Lewis Lawyers Professionals to 2024 Editorial Advisory Boards


NEW YORK, March 21, 2024: Legal news publisher Law360 has selected 25 Morgan Lewis lawyers and professional staff who work across an array of services and industry sectors to serve on its various editorial advisory boards for 2024—the most of any firm.

The boards are composed of leaders in their field who are uniquely positioned to provide insights into the particular practices, sectors, or geographic legal markets helping inform Law360’s coverage. Our representatives include first-time members as well as those who were asked to return for additional terms.

Morgan Lewis’s 2024 Law360 editorial advisory board members are as follows:

  • Craig Bitman, Benefits
  • Sarah Bouchard, Pennsylvania
  • Amanda Bruno, Legal Industry
  • Angelo Calfo, Washington (state)
  • Michelle Park Chiu, California
  • Diana Cortes, Pennsylvania
  • Rachelle Dubow, Massachusetts
  • Patty Eakes, Washington (state)
  • Josh Goodman, Competition
  • Greg Hartker, Tax Authority: International
  • Brent Hawkins, Transportation
  • David Howard, Compliance
  • Terry Johnson, New Jersey
  • Malaika Lindo, Diversity & Inclusion
  • Levi McAllister, Energy
  • Stefanie Moll, Texas
  • Sarah-Jane Morin, Tax Authority: Federal
  • Rachel Nguyen, Legal Ethics
  • Sergio Oehninger, Insurance Authority: Specialty Lines
  • Jeffrey Raskin, Insurance Authority: Property
  • Melissa Rodriguez, New York
  • Rachel Strong, Access to Justice
  • Heather Wenzel, Connecticut
  • Jenny Wollenberg, Aerospace & Defense
  • Denise Wood, Telecommunications